Testimonials & Reviews

Blakeney Dental

Mark B. Ranzinger, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Charlotte, NC

31 total reviews

Dr. Mark B. Ranzinger always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Ranzinger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Ranzinger is GREAT!. the staff is awesome, the Girl at front can do it all. I recommend Blakeney dental.
Natacha J.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very pleasant staff, great work done
Brian F.
Submitted 06/08/19
My hygienist Melissa is wonderful very caring and does a great job. My teeth feel very clean!!. The new office manager Sonya is very nice and makes you welcomed to office. Had a GREAT experience. I recommend Blakeney Dental ....
Emily S.
Submitted 06/08/19
I love the doctor he did a amazing job the front desk especially the lady Sonya, was the most sweet and wonderful person I have met. I was nervous at first but after being greeted by her I felt great.
Janet O.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very comfortable and welcoming feel. Dr. Ranzinger is kind and thorough. I will recommend the office any time.
Samir S.
Submitted 05/21/19
everyone in the office is nice,doing a great job,I recommend Blakeney dental office for everyone
Holly H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great job by Dr. R and his hygienist.
Krishna P.
Submitted 04/26/19
What an wonderful office filled with caring and professional people. I always know I am getting great dental service
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/23/19
Excellent customer service and a great patient experience. I highly recommend!
Vidya P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Its goos
Timothy Sr. Q.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Ranzinger did great job repairing chipped tooth, ensuring I was comfortable both during procedure as well as when I walked out of office. Thank you!