Testimonials & Reviews

Blakeney Dental

Mark B. Ranzinger, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Charlotte, NC

30 total reviews

Dr. Mark B. Ranzinger always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Ranzinger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thanh N.
Submitted 12/31/19
Friendly staff.
Lorena D.
Submitted 12/09/19
The accepted my urgent appointment right away. I really appreciate the so nice treat to me and my wife and trying to explain every doubt we had.
James N.
Submitted 11/18/19
Informative , pleasant , professional .
Sloan S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thorough, friendly, worked us in his schedule very accommodating
Mabel A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I had a great appointment with Blakeney Dental, all the ladies are so helpful and very pleasant, Dr. Ranzinger is very gentle and caring, he takes his time with you, your not rushed out, I would recommend the office to everyone.
NIcole M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great compassionate staff.
Logan R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great service!
Melanie M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great experience
Bismita M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great!!
David C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional, ensures you are comfortable and that you understand the process.
John B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very meticulous
Jeanne D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Ranzinger is always informative and makes my visit as comfortable as he can.
Gina H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good experience.
Jorge E.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent
MARK W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Thanks for getting me in as an emerg. they took care of me and the girl (Sonya) upfront did my Insurance and did it all. Thanks again Dr Ranzinger and staff. I was taken care of same day. thanks again for all at Blakeney Dental.
Sarah J.
Submitted 06/26/19
thank you front desk -Sonya for being so friendly and getting me in. Dr Ranzinger is Great. thanks for taking care of me. What a great group of people
Ayush P.
Submitted 06/14/19
On time.
David M.
Submitted 06/12/19
they got me in as an emergency, and took care of me on the same day. I would recommend Blakeney dental . The staff is very nice and caring. The doctor is easy to talk to.
Ronald H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional, polite, knowledgeable, accommodating, great communication, well organized, and most importantly...sensitive to you the patient being comfortable throughout all procedures! I highly recommend the Dr. Ranzinger and staff to all!!
Bob B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Ranzinger is GREAT!. the staff is awesome, the Girl at front can do it all. I recommend Blakeney dental.